15% catering discount for Super Bowl Sunday orders!

Secret conversation overheard this week:

Reggie Bush: “Hey, Peyton, did you know that Punk’s Backyard Grill is offering 15% off all Super Bowl Sunday catering orders of $75 or more?”

Peyton Manning: “Wow, I didn’t know that. I sure would like to eat Oven Roasted Pulled Pork Sandwiches in front of my TV, but I have to go to work that day.”

Reggie Bush: “Me too. I love the Red Bliss Potato Salad. Hey, I have an idea! Let’s record the game on my DVR, order some Punk’s, and watch the game when we get home from work.”

Peyton Manning: “Great idea. I’ll call 410.571.7744 right now and place our order. I’ll have Eli pick it up on Sunday.”

Reggie Bush: “Perfect. Good luck at work. See you Sunday.”

Leave a Reply

